Booking rooms

Sunflower Avenue Hotel Moscow

Rooms
from 2210 rub./day
Special offers
Services
Sunflower Avenue Hotel Moscow

Sunflower Avenue Hotel Moscow is a new cozy hotel in Moscow which is located nearby from Red Square, the Kremlin and other citysights of the capital of Russia, just five minutes walk from the metro station “Prospect Mira” and two minutes from the Sports complex “Olympic”.

Sunflower Avenue Hotel Moscowl offers 170 comfortable rooms equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay for one or two guests. Italian notes are woven into the design of hotel rooms with elements of classics that are created a peaceful atmosphere. Corridors and rooms are decorated with reproductions of popular pictures of masters of the Renaissance. Wide beds, availability of working space in each room, TV-set, air conditioning, free Wi-Fi and our attentive staff will ensure a comfortable stay for each guest of the hotel.

Terms & Conditions

  • Check-in time at 2 pm, check-out - till 12:00 (the noon).
  • Free early check-in is possible from 9:00 am subject to availability. Free late check-out is possible until 2 pm upon availability.
  • Children under 6 years old in the parents\' room stay free of charge without providing additional space. Children over the age of 12 who stay in a room with their parents will be charged for extra bed (available in certain rooms: please specify when booking).
  • Pets are allowed.

10% discount when paying for the accommodation of the participants of the Great Patriotic War, disabled war veterans, disabled people of I and II groups and accompanying disabled people.

The extraordinary right to use the services are:

  • war invalids;
  • Heroes of the Soviet Union, Heroes of the Russian Federation and Holders of the Order of Glory;
  • persons with disabilities I and II groups and persons accompanying them (not more than one person).

Бронирование номеров

Sunflower Авеню Отель Москва

Номера
от 2210 руб./сут.
Спецпредложения
Услуги
Sunflower Авеню Отель Москва

Sunflower Авеню Отель Москва – новый уютный отель в Москве, находящийся недалеко от Красной площади, Кремля и других достопримечательностей столицы, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Проспект Мира» и двух минутах – от Спортивного комплекса «Олимпийский».

Sunflower Авеню Отель Москва предлагает 170 комфортабельных номеров, оснащенных всем необходимым для удобного проживания для одного или двух гостей. В дизайн гостиничных номеров вплелись итальянские нотки с элементами классики, создающие умиротворяющую атмосферу. Коридоры и номера украшены репродукциями популярных изображений мастеров эпохи Ренессанса. Широкие кровати, наличие рабочего места в каждом номере, телевизор, кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi и внимательный персонал обеспечат комфортный отдых каждому гостю отеля.

Правила и условия:

  • Время заезда в отель с 14:00, время выезда из отеля – до 12:00.
  • Бесплатное раннее заселение возможно с 09:00 при наличии свободных номеров. Бесплатный поздний выезд возможен до 14:00 при наличии свободных номеров.
  • Дети до 6-ти лет в номере родителей проживают бесплатно без предоставления дополнительного места. За детей старше 12-ти лет, проживающих в номере с родителями, взимается оплата за дополнительное место (доступно в определенных номерах: уточняйте при бронировании).
  • Возможно размещение с домашними животными.

Скидка 10% при оплате проживания участников Великой Отечественной войн, инвалидов войны, инвалидов I и II группы и сопровождающих инвалидов лиц.

Внеочередное право пользование услугами имеют:

  • инвалиды войны;
  • Герои Советского Союза, Герои Российской Федерации и полные кавалеры ордена Славы;
  • инвалиды I и II групп и сопровождающие их лица (не более одного человека).